في اللغة العربية، ترمز"تعزيز" إلى التوطيد وإرساء الأساسات المتينة. "تعزيز" هي منظومة من الخدمات الصناعية واللوجستية التي تقود وتدعم وتمكّن نمو مجمع الرويس الصناعي وقطاعات الكيماويات والصناعات المتقدمة في إمارة أبوظبي.

نُبذة عن "تعزيز"

تتألف "تعزيز" من ثلاث مناطق؛ حيث ستتعامل منطقة "تعزيز" للكيماويات الصناعية مع إنتاج المواد الكيميائية على نطاق عالمي، بينما تستوعب منطقة تعزيز للصناعات الخفيفة الصناعات التحويلية التي ستحول مخرجات المنطقة الكيميائية إلى منتجات استهلاكية. أما الثالثة، وهي منطقة "تعزيز" للخدمات الصناعية، فستضم منظومة للشركات لتقديم جميع الخدمات الضرورية التي تتطلبها مناطق "تعزيز" الصناعية ومجمع الرويس الصناعي على نطاق أوسع.

أنشأت أدنوك و "القابضة" منصة استثمارية لتمويل مشروعات الكيماويات والإشراف عليها في منطقة "تعزيز" للكيماويات الصناعية. وبعد القيام بدراسة جدوى مفصلة، تقوم "تعزيز" بتمكين تصنيع عدد من المواد الكيميائية على نطاق عالمي، مع توفير الفرص للمستثمرين والشركاء الإضافيين للمشاركة في هذه المشاريع.

يتم توجيه الدعوات للمستثمرين للمشاركة في تطوير إنتاج المواد الكيميائية على مستوى عالمي داخل منطقة "تعزيز" للكيماويات الصناعية. وقد يتجاوز إجمالي الاستثمارات في هذه المشاريع 3 مليارات دولار، مع إمكانية إنتاج معظم المواد الكيميائية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لأول مرة. ويجري حالياً تطوير منظومة صناعية بقيمة ملياري دولار لدعم هذه الاستثمارات.

اقرأ المزيد أقرأ أقل محة عامة

هل كنت تعلم؟

In Arabic, TA’ZIZ, means advancement, strengthening, or creating a foundation. It is an industrial services and logistics ecosystem that drives, supports and enables the growth of the Ruwais Industrial Complex and Abu Dhabi’s chemicals, advanced manufacturing and industrial sectors.

About TA’ZIZ

TA’ZIZ comprises of three main zones: the TA’ZIZ Industrial Chemicals Zone will host world-scale chemicals production; the TA’ZIZ Light Industrial Zone will accommodate downstream conversion industries that will convert the outputs of the Chemical Zone into consumable products. The TA’ZIZ Industrial Services Zone will house an ecosystem of companies providing all the necessary services required by the TA’ZIZ industrial zones and the wider Ruwais complex.

ADNOC and ADQ have created an investment platform to fund and oversee the development of chemicals projects within the TA’ZIZ Industrial Chemicals Zone. Following a detailed feasibility study, TA’ZIZ is enabling the manufacture of a number of chemicals at a global scale with opportunities for additional investors and partners to participate.

Within TA’ZIZ Industrial Chemicals Zone, investors are invited to participate in the development of worldscale chemicals production. Total investment in these projects could be in excess of USD $3 billion, with most of the chemicals produced in the UAE for the first time. A USD $2 billion industrial ecosystem is under development to support these investments.

Read More Read Less Profile

Did you know?